View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of C150

 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne Cessna Commuter (piston-single) (C150) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
N552RAC150Ribas Dominicci ()Sat 05:16PM AST
N602C150Cottonwood ()Sat 02:16PM MST
VFRC150Felts Fld ()Sat 02:16PM PDT
N5359QC150Enumclaw ()Sat 02:13PM PDT
N5505EC150Ardmore Downtown Executive ()Sat 04:13PM CDT
N66589C150Stark's Twin Oaks Airpark ()Sat 02:08PM PDT
N6523GC150Sacramento Mather ()Sat 02:07PM PDT
N3935UC150Independence State ()Sat 02:06PM PDT
N5291QC150Near Port Clinton, OHSat 05:06PM EDT
N11228C150Chicago Exec ()Sat 04:04PM CDT
N3429JC150Campbell ()Sat 04:04PM CDT
N10615C150Auburn Muni ()Sat 02:04PM PDT
N3916JC150Orlando Executive ()Sat 05:03PM EDT
N7932GC150Southwest Washington Rgnl ()Sat 02:03PM PDT
N511GMC150Bob Maxwell Meml Airfield ()Sat 02:01PM PDT
N8415MC150Near Taos, NMSat 03:01PM MDT
N7827GC150Manatee ()Sat 05:01PM EDT
N11592C150Kahului ()Sat 10:58AM HST
N8352MC150Oliver Springs Inc ()Sat 04:58PM EDT
N61338C150Grove Fld ()Sat 01:57PM PDT
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
This website uses cookies. By using and further navigating this website, you accept this.
Dismiss
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss